N°8 – Twelve easy pieces – Price 7,55 CHF

In the continuation of the notebook N°7, these character pieces prepare the access to the first works of J.S. Bach and R. Schumann. They can be read  » prima vista  » and transposed by ear with more advanced students.

Prix: 7,55 CHF (Frais de port non inclus)


Author(s) Edgar Willems
Date of publication 1956 (8th edition 2003)
ISBN 978-2-940480-19-7
Nb of pages 16